Inspirational Music Videos

(Random Inspirational Music Videos created by other people and links provided by Youtube)


"Risk It" by Medicine for the People


"Man in the Mirror" by Michael Jackson


"Scale Down" by Rising Appalachia


"Time to Swim" by Shook Twins


"Crystallize" by Lindsey Stirling


"Manifesto" by Medicine for the People


"Soon I Will Be Done/Occupy" by Rising Appalachia


"Redemption Song" acoustic by Bob Marley


"Great Spirit" by Nahko


"Anything You Want" live by Jason Mraz


"We Are So Provided For" by Nahko Bear of Medicine for the People


"Earth Song" by Michael Jackson


"Surrender" by Gaura Vani


"Black as Night" by Nahko Bear