Girl Power Music Videos

(Random Girl Power Music Videos created by other people and links provided by Youtube)


"Time to Swim" by Shook Twins


"Scale Down" by Rising Appalachia


"Crystallize" by Lindsey Stirling


"Underneath It All" by No Doubt


"Beautiful" by G. Love and Tristan Prettyman


"Rose" by the Shook Twins


"Soon I Will Be Done/Occupy" by Rising Appalachia


"Just a Girl" by No Doubt


Awesome Finale by the Shook Twins


"Electric Daisy" by Lindsey Stirling